My 2014 in Review

Thank you very much for the visits, I promise to update as often as I can that’s the least I can do for the volume of visitors I’ve had for the past year. Thank you, I did not expect that it would be as high, in 2013 I’ve only had around 3,000 hits but surprisingly it grew exponentially to more than 40,000 for 2014.

I guess, there are a lot of food lovers out there just like me.

This is for all of YOU!

[^_^]

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 46,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 17 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

