My first attempt.

Hello everyone, I’m just your regular guy who loves to eat. I don’t like all those fussy food technicalities that only a few can understand. What I am after is the overall gastronomic experience, the taste, dining satisfaction and it must be budget-friendly or at least is equal to what they have to offer. I’ve been to stuffy formal-type restaurants and I’ve never been that comfortable. Sometimes, when the place is too intimidating it takes away the fun in eating. Simply, this project aims to find great places to eat and relax for all food enthusiasts here in Manila.

One thought on “My first attempt.

Leave a Reply

